facebook url

Current Board Members

Supreme President

Dr. Randy P. Gurrola
712  D Street, Suite F
San Rafael, CA  94901

email: [email protected]


Supreme President-Elect

Dr. David M Grogan
Baylor College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX  75246

email: [email protected]


Supreme Vice President
Dr. Louise R. First
77 Westport Plaza Drive #205
St. Louis, MO 63146

email: [email protected]

Supreme Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. Keith W. Dickey
Southern Illinois University School of Dental Medicine
2800 College Avenue
Alton, IL 62002

email: [email protected]

Executive Director
Barbara Huelskamp, RDH
810 Centreville Ave

Belleville, IL  62223
[email protected]

Supreme Editor
Dr. Anne-Lise Fink

3365 Clayton Rd
Concord, CA 94519

email: [email protected]

Province I Chair
Dr. Lawrence W. Chu
9180 Harbour Point Drive #101
Elk Grove, CA 95758

email: [email protected]

Province II Chair
Dr. Matthew A. Niewald

771 NE Anderson Lane
Lees Summit, MO 64064

email: [email protected]

Province III Chair
Dr. Andrea Carvalho
1293 Sir David Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 6W1

email: [email protected]

Province IV Chair
Dr. J. Stansill Covington

University of Tennessee College of Dentistry
875 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

email: [email protected]

Xi Psi Phi Foundation Chair

Dr. Fabio Apolito 
303 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728

email: [email protected]

Student Loan Fund Trustee
Dr. Randy A Parmlee
9225 Schmalz Road
St. Jacob’s, IL 62281
[email protected]